Contact McGinnis, Inc.

McGinnis, Inc. Header

South Point, Ohio Contacts

South Point, Ohio

P.O, Box 534
502 Second Street Ext.
South Point, OH 45680
Phone: (740) 377-4391
Fax: (740) 377-9541


Rick Griffith
President

rgriffith@mcginnisinc.com

Dwaine Stephens
Vice President

dstephens@mcginnisinc.com

Darrell Thompson
Marine Supervisor

dthompson@mcginnisinc.com

Keith Prichard
General Manager, Diesel Engine Division

kprichard@mcginnisinc.com

Barry "John" Church
Dispatcher

jchurch@mcginnisinc.com

Dwain Harper
Sheridan Shipyard Manager

dharper@mcginnisinc.com

Joseph F. Sullivan
Dry Dock Superintendent

jsullivan@mcginnisinc.com

Leroy Walls
Cleaning Fleet Supervisor

lwalls@mcginnisinc.com

Darrell R. Gandee
Machine Shop Supervisor

dgandee@mcginnisinc.com

Larry Dalton
Fuel Supervisor

ldalton@mcginnisinc.com

Les Lore
Construction Supervisor

llore@mcginnisinc.com

Jeff Davis
Harbor Manager

jdavis@mcginnisinc.com

Gary Gills
Safety Director

ggills@mcginnisinc.com

Rick Griffith
President

rgriffith@mcginnisinc.com

Dwaine Stephens
Vice President

dstephens@mcginnisinc.com

Darrell Thompson
Marine Supervisor

dthompson@mcginnisinc.com

Keith Prichard
General Manager, Diesel Engine Division

kprichard@mcginnisinc.com

Barry "John" Church
Dispatcher

jchurch@mcginnisinc.com

Dwain Harper
Sheridan Shipyard Manager

dharper@mcginnisinc.com

Joseph F. Sullivan
Dry Dock Superintendent

jsullivan@mcginnisinc.com

Leroy Walls
Cleaning Fleet Supervisor

lwalls@mcginnisinc.com

Darrell R. Gandee
Machine Shop Supervisor

dgandee@mcginnisinc.com

Larry Dalton
Fuel Supervisor

ldalton@mcginnisinc.com

Les Lore
Construction Supervisor

llore@mcginnisinc.com

Jeff Davis
Harbor Manager

jdavis@mcginnisinc.com

Gary Gills
Safety Director

ggills@mcginnisinc.com

Stevedoring Services Contacts

Stevedoring Services

All locations (Coal Grove, OH; Wurtland, KY; Greenup, KY)
Phone: (740) 532-4995
Fax: (740) 532-6147


David Manning
Terminal Manager
dmanning@mcginnisinc.com

Cincinnati, Ohio Contacts

Cincinnati, Ohio

6521 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45233
Phone: (513) 941-0200
Fax: (513) 941-0229


Doug Hedrick
Operations Manager

dhedrick@mcginnisinc.com

Chuck Piepmeier
Dispatcher

mcginnistow@fuse.net

Kenny Doolan
Dispatcher

kdoolan@mcginnisinc.com


Doug Hedrick
Operations Manager

dhedrick@mcginnisinc.com

Chuck Piepmeier
Dispatcher

mcginnistow@fuse.net

Kenny Doolan
Dispatcher

kdoolan@mcginnisinc.com

Ludlow, Kentucky Contacts

Ludlow, Kentucky

4 Adelia Avenue
Ludlow, KY 41016
Phone: (859) 261-5310
Fax: (859) 261-7353


Garry E. Lacey
Supervisor

glacey@fuse.net

Sayler Park, Ohio Contacts

Sayler Park, Ohio

Phone: (513) 467-0734


Larry Rusk
C: (513) 623-4824

Coal Grove, Ohio Contacts

Coal Grove, Ohio

510 Riverside Drive
Coal Grove, OH 45638

David Manning
C: (513) 623-4824