Contact

Corporate Office Contacts
McNational Header
South Point, Ohio

P.O, Box 534
502 Second Street Ext.
South Point, OH 45680
Phone: (740) 377-4391
Fax: (740) 377-9541

Bruce D. McGinnis
Chief Executive Officer

bmcginnis@mcginnisinc.com

Bill Jessie
Chief Financial Officer

bjesse@mcginnisinc.com
O: (740) 377-4391

Bill Foster
Executive Director, Shipyard Operations

bfoster@mcginnisinc.com
C: (502) 777-7332

Robb Osborne
IT Director

rosborne@mcginnisinc.com
C: (314) 413-1932

Angela Parsons
Corporate Controller

aparsons@mcginnisinc.com

Pam DeWeese
Corporate Human Resources Director

pdeweese@mcginnisinc.com
C: (270) 210-3356

Doug Ruschman
Corporate Attorney

druschman@mcginnisinc.com
C: (606) 922-1423

Mike Tolin
Corporate Regulatory Manager

mtolin@mcginnisinc.com
C: (740) 307-2219

Ron Lauder
Safety/Compliance Officer

rlauder@mcginnisinc.com
C: (256) 744-4205

Bruce D. McGinnis
Chief Executive Officer

bmcginnis@mcginnisinc.com

Bill Jessie
Chief Financial Officer

bjessie@mcginnisinc.com
C: (740) 377-4391

Bill Foster
Executive Director, Shipyard Operations

bfoster@mcginnisinc.com
C: (502) 777-7332 Robb Osborne
IT Director

rosborne@mcginnisinc.com
C: (314) 413-1932

Angela Parsons
Corporate Controller

aparsons@mcginnisinc.com

Pam DeWeese
Corporate Human Resources Director

pdeweese@mcginnisinc.com
C: (270) 210-3356

Doug Ruschman
Corporate Attorney

druschman@mcginnisinc.com
C: (606) 922-1423

Mike Tolin
Corporate Regulatory Manager

mtolin@mcginnisinc.com
C: (740) 307-2219

Ron Lauder
Safety/Compliance Officer

rlauder@mcginnisinc.com
C: (256) 744-4205

Scroll to Top