Contact National Maintenance & Repair of Louisiana

National Maintenance & Repair of Louisiana Header
Harahan, Louisiana

Shipping Address
5004 River Road
Harahan, LA 70123
Shipyard: (504) 733-4190
Engine Shop: (504) 733-1935
Fax: (504) 733-4189

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 10486
New Orleans, LA 70123

Bill Foster
Executive Director Shipyard Operations

bfoster@nmrinc.com

Bryan Ponville
Shipyard General Manager

bponville@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 256-8540

Penny Fletcher
Office Manager / DED Division Manager

pfletcher@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (205) 617-2587

Juan Tejeda
General Yard Superintendent

jtejeda@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 427-1096

Ricky Savanna
Manager Eng. Shop

rsavanna@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-1935
C: (504) 450-7413

Danny Ockman
Project Manager/Estimator

dockman@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 270-7906

Cleaven Locke
Project Manager/Estimator

clocke@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 289-0013

Raymond Kidwell
Night Shift Yard Superintendent

rkidwell@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 388-1541

Rickey Meche
Gas Free Supt.

rmeshe@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 782-6532

Bill Foster
Executive Director Shipyard Operations

bfoster@nmrinc.com

Bryan Ponville
Shipyard General Manager

bponville@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 256-8540

Penny Fletcher
Office Manager / DED Division Manager

pfletcher@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (205) 617-2587

Juan Tejeda
General Yard Superintendent

jtejeda@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 427-1096

Raymond Kidwell
Night Shift Yard Superintendent

rkidwell@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 388-1541

Ricky Savanna
Manager Eng. Shop

rsavanna@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-1935
C: (504) 450-7413

Danny Ockman
Project Manager/Estimator

dockman@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 270-7906

Cleaven Locke
Project Manager/Estimator

clocke@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 289-0013

Rickey Meche
Gas Free Supt.

rmeshe@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 782-6532

Scroll to Top