Contact McGinnis, Inc.

McGinnis, Inc. Header
South Point, Ohio

P.O, Box 534
502 Second Street Ext.
South Point, OH 45680
Phone: (740) 377-4391
Fax: (740) 377-9541


Bill Foster
Executive Director, Shipyard Operations

bfoster@mcginnisinc.com

Dwaine Stephens
Vice President

dstephens@mcginnisinc.com
C: (740) 237-0023

Dwain Harper
Sheridan Shipyard Manager

dharper@mcginnisinc.com
C: (606) 232-0259

Tony Blount
General Manager, Diesel Engine Division

tblount@mcginnisinc.com
C: (740) 307-1735

Jason Plaster
Harbor Manager

jplaster@mcginnisinc.com
C: (740) 646-3220

Leroy Walls
Cleaning Fleet Supervisor

lwalls@mcginnisinc.com
C: (740) 237-6016

Darrell R. Gandee
Machine Shop Supervisor

dgandee@mcginnisinc.com
C: (740) 237-6183

Rob Lynch
Sr. Project Manager

rlynch@mcginnisinc.com
C: (740) 237-6109

Les Lore
Construction Supervisor

llore@mcginnisinc.com
C: (740) 646-3399

Gary Gills
Safety Director

ggills@mcginnisinc.com
C: (740) 307-1739

Bill Foster
Vice President

bfoster@mcginnisinc.com

Dwaine Stephens
Vice President

dstephens@mcginnisinc.com

Dwain Harper
Sheridan Shipyard Manager

dharper@mcginnisinc.com

Tony Blount
General Manager, Diesel Engine Division

tblount@mcginnisinc.com

Jason Plaster
Harbor Manager

jplaster@mcginnisinc.com

Leroy Walls
Cleaning Fleet Supervisor

lwalls@mcginnisinc.com

Darrell R. Gandee
Machine Shop Supervisor

dgandee@mcginnisinc.com

Rob Lynch
Sr. Project Manager

rlynch@mcginnisinc.com

Les Lore
Construction Supervisor

llore@mcginnisinc.com

Gary Gills
Safety Director

ggills@mcginnisinc.com

Stevedoring Services

All locations (Coal Grove, OH; Wurtland, KY; Greenup, KY)
Phone: (740) 532-4995
Fax: (740) 532-6147


David Manning
Terminal Manager
dmanning@mcginnisinc.com

Cincinnati, Ohio

6521 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45233
Phone: (513) 941-0200
Fax: (513) 941-0229


Doug Hedrick
Operations Manager

dhedrick@mcginnisinc.com

Chuck Piepmeier
Dispatcher

mcginnistow@fuse.net

Kenny Doolan
Dispatcher

kdoolan@mcginnisinc.com


Doug Hedrick
Operations Manager

dhedrick@mcginnisinc.com

Chuck Piepmeier
Dispatcher

mcginnistow@fuse.net

Kenny Doolan
Dispatcher

kdoolan@mcginnisinc.com

Ludlow, Kentucky

4 Adelia Avenue
Ludlow, KY 41016
Phone: (859) 261-5310
Fax: (859) 261-7353


Larry Rusk
Supervisor

lrusk@mcginnisinc.com

Sayler Park, Ohio

Phone: (513) 467-0734


Larry Rusk
C: (513) 623-4824

Coal Grove, Ohio

510 Riverside Drive
Coal Grove, OH 45638

Scroll to Top