Contact National Maintenance & Repair of Kentucky

National Maintenance & Repair of Kentucky Header

Paducah, Kentucky

Paducah, Kentucky

P.O. Box 3159
4350 Clarks River Road
Paducah, KY 42002
Phone: (270) 898-1022
Shipyard: (270) 443-5377
Fax: (270) 898-8728


David Griggs
Vice President

dgriggs@mcginnisinc.com
O: (270) 349-4633

Vance Culp
Shipyard Manager

vculp@nmrky.com
O: (270) 564-1903

Keith Pogue
Shipyard Superintendent – Kentucky

kpogue@nmrky.com
O: (270) 201-6248

Roy Mannon
Night Shipyard Superintendent – Kentucky

O: (270) 556-9333

Mike Riley
Shipyard Superintendent – Missouri

mriley@nmrky.com
O: (270) 201-6708

Jason Cochran
Shipyard Estimator

jcochran@nmrky.com
O: (270) 201-6707

J. R. Boucherie
Machine Shop Manager

jboucherie@nmrky.com
O: (270) 201-0741

Josh Whitt
Wheel Shop Manager

jwhitt@nmrky.com
O: (270) 559-0115

Bethel Parrish
Fabrication Shop Manager

bparrish@nmrky.com
O: (270) 201-0411

Pam DeWeese
Corporate Human Resources Director

pdeweese@nmrky.com
O: (270) 210-3356

David Griggs
Vice President

dgriggs@mcginnisinc.com
O: (270) 349-4633

Vance Culp
Shipyard Manager

vculp@nmrky.com
O: (270) 564-1903

Keith Pogue
Shipyard Superintendent – Kentucky

kpogue@nmrky.com
O: (270) 201-6248

Roy Mannon
Night Shipyard Superintendent – Kentucky

O: (270) 556-9333

Mike Riley
Shipyard Superintendent – Missouri

mriley@nmrky.com
O: (270) 201-6708

Jason Cochran
Shipyard Estimator

jcochran@nmrky.com
O: (270) 201-6707

J. R. Boucherie
Machine Shop Manager

jboucherie@nmrky.com
O: (270) 201-0741

Josh Whitt
Wheel Shop Manager

jwhitt@nmrky.com
O: (270) 559-0115

Bethel Parrish
Fabrication Shop Manager

bparrish@nmrky.com
O: (270) 201-0411

Pam DeWeese
Corporate Human Resources Director

pdeweese@nmrky.com
O: (270) 210-3356

Diesel Engine Division

Diesel Engine Division

3810 Clarks River Road
Paducah, KY 42003
Phone: (270) 443-5377
Fax: (270) 898-4005


Steve Latino
Sr. General Manager

slatino@nmrky.com

Tim Long
Manager

tlong@nmrky.com

Steve Latino
Sr. General Manager

slatino@nmrky.com

Tim Long
Manager

tlong@nmrky.com

Ledbetter, Kentucky

Ledbetter, Kentucky

1175 Clarks Ferry Road
Ledbetter, KY 420580321
Phone: (270) 898-4000
Fax: (270) 898-4005


Larry C. Salyers
Fleet Manager

lsalyers@nmrky.com
O: (270) 898-4000

Gary Day
Dry Cargo Barge Cleaning

O: (270) 898-4000

Larry C. Salyers
Fleet Manager

lsalyers@nmrky.com
O: (270) 898-4000

Gary Day
Dry Cargo Barge Cleaning

O: (270) 898-4000