Contact National Maintenance & Repair

National Maintenance & Repair Header
Hartford, Illinois

401 S. Hawthorne Street
P.O. Box 38
Hartford, IL 62048
Phone: (618) 254-7451
Fax: (618) 255-5743

Rodney Green
Executive Vice President

rgreen@nmrinc.com
C: (618) 570-0789

Jeff Poston
General Manager Diesel Engine Group

jposton@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 255-5725
C: (618) 334-0273

Josh Jordan
Block Remanufacturing Manager - Quality Assurance

jjordan@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 254-7451
C: (618) 520-2963

Derrick Treadway
Hull Operations

dtreadway@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 251-7402
C: (618) 401-7492

Mike Howard
Hull Operations

mhoward@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 255-5713
C: (618) 406-3718

Rick Naugle
Hull Operations

rnaugle@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 255-5772
C: (618) 225-2614

James Morgan
Gas Free Plant

jmorgan@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 255-5745
C: (618) 610-7048

Bruce McGinnis
President & CEO McNational, Inc.

bmcginnis@mcginnisinc.com
O: (740) 377-4391
C: (740) 533-8948

Rodney Green
Executive Vice President

rgreen@nmrinc.com
C: (618) 570-0789

Jeff Poston
General Manager Diesel Engine Group

jposton@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 255-5725
C: (618) 334-0273

Josh Jordan
Block Remanufacturing Manager - Quality Assurance

jjordan@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 254-7451
C: (618) 520-2963

Derrick Treadway
Hull Operations

dtreadway@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 251-7402
C: (618) 401-7492

Mike Howard
Hull Operations

mhoward@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 255-5713
C: (618) 406-3718

Rick Naugle
Hull Operations

maugle@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 255-5772
C: (618) 225-2614

James Morgan
Gas Free Plant

jmorgan@nmrinc.com
O: (618) 255-5745
C: (618) 610-7048

Bruce McGinnis
President & CEO McNational, Inc.

lwalls@mcginnisinc.com
O: (740) 377-4391
C: (740) 533-8948