Contact National Maintenance & Repair of Louisiana

National Maintenance & Repair of Louisiana Header
Harahan, Louisiana

Shipping Address
5004 River Road
Harahan, LA 70123
Shipyard: (504) 733-4190
Engine Shop: (504) 733-1935
Fax: (504) 733-4189

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 10486
New Orleans, LA 70123

Brian Chiasson
Shipyard General Manager

bchiasson@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 616-9157

Mike Cohen
General Manager Diesel Engine Division

mcohen@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-1935
C: (504) 388-1541

Bryan Ponville
General Yard Superintendent

bponville@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 256-8540

Ricky Savanna
Manager Eng. Shop

rsavanna@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-1935
C: (504) 450-7413

Danny Ockman
Project Manager/Estimator

dockman@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 270-7906

Cleaven Locke
Project Manager/Estimator

clocke@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 289-0013

Rickey Meche
Gas Free Supt.

rmesh@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (958) 373-5483

Brian Chiasson
Shipyard General Manager

bchiasson@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 616-9157

Mike Cohen
General Manager Diesel Engine Division

mcohen@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-1935
C: (504) 388-1541

Bryan Ponville
General Yard Superintendent

bponville@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 256-8540

Ricky Savanna
Manager Eng. Shop

rsavanna@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-1935
C: (504) 450-7413

Danny Ockman
Project Manager/Estimator

dockman@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 270-7906

Cleaven Locke
Project Manager/Estimator

clocke@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (504) 289-0013

Rickey Meche
Gas Free Supt.

rmesh@nmrinc.com
O: (504) 733-4190
C: (958) 373-5483